Cornis_logo_sd

How Does It Work?

Drone data processing example

Please find below a presentation describing the use of Blade Manager for drone data.

Download Cornis Blade Manager - Drone example PDF

Let's arrange a test!

We can process any kind of blade data in addition to Cornis Panoblade and Intrablade data.

Contact us to plan a test !

Advantages of Blade Manager:

Table

Data Management

Blade Manager allows you to manage a significant amount of blade data in the same location and no matter their format. To access your blade data, you only need an Internet connexion.

Interface

Online Expertise

Finally you have a user-friendly platform allowing the blade experts to do precise analysis! They can go over the blades, zoom in/zoom out of the blades' surface or cavities to identify sub-millimeter defects. The latter are automatically measured and located from the hub.

Export_tool

Export and sharing tools

With Blade Manager, you can automatically generate PDF and Excel reports and export them easily thanks to Blade Manager export tools. Share your results with your colleagues, partners but also with your clients. We can create specific user access with different reading levels.

Comparison3

Comparison over time

Compare your blade data with past inspections, link your results with your Panoblade, Intrablade and other inspection methods, you repair reports and more!

Uniform

Standardization

No matter the blade data acquisition method you use, we can process any kind of blade data. The quality of your pictures and the results are standardized. Your data becomes relevant for everybody!

Custom

Customization

You have your own classification and categorization of blade defects? You want to customize your Blade Manager account and inspection reports with your graphic charter? Contact us! Cornis will customize and adapt its tools to your needs. Besides, our team is available at any time to develop new functionalities improving your user experience on the Blade Manager platform.

Stats

O&M Campaigns follow-up

Even if you are remote, follow closely the progress of your onshore and offshore blade inspection campaigns – directly online!

Quality2

Cornis Mark quality control

Using our data processing expertise, we help you in the definition of quality standards for your blade inspections, no matter the method you use on site. We set up different unbiased indicators like the inspection duration, the size of the pixels on the blade, the overlapping of the images taken, thus allowing a quality check of your inspections and a better follow-up of the on site performance.

Repair_or_not

Repair or Not

Blade Manager helps you in the planning of your blade O&M operations. Plan you future inspections and repairs easily thanks to our "Repair or not" tool. For every blade defect, indicate the action to be taken ("Archive", "Monitor", "Repair").

Cornis_logo_sd

Comment ça marche ?

Exemple drone

Nous mettons à votre disposition une présentation qui illustre l'utilisation de Blade Manager sur des données drone.

Télécharger Cornis Blade Manager - Exemple Drone PDF

Planifions un test !

Nous traitons tout type de photos de pales, en plus des données acquises avec Cornis Panoblade et Cornis Intrablade.

Contactez-nous pour planifier un test !

Les avantages de la solution Blade Manager :

Table

Gestion de données

Nous vous permettons de gérer une quantité importante de données pales en un même endroit et quelle que soit leur nature. Pour accéder à vos données, une simple connexion internet suffit.

Interface

Expertise en ligne

Enfin une plateforme intuitive permettant aux experts pales une analyse précise ! Ils peuvent naviguer, zoomer sur/ou à l’intérieur des pales pour identifier des défauts de l’ordre du millimètre. Ces derniers sont automatiquement mesurés et localisés.

Export_tool

Outils d'exports et de partage

Générez automatiquement vos rapports PDF et Excel et exportez-les rapidement grâce à nos différentes fonctionnalités. Partagez les résultats obtenus avec vos collaborateurs, partenaires mais aussi vos clients. Nous pouvons créer des accès utilisateurs spécifiques avec des niveaux de lecture différents.

Comparison3

Comparaison dans le temps

Comparez vos données avec de précédentes inspections, liez vos résultats avec vos inspections Panoblade, Intrablade, d’autres méthodes d’inspections, vos rapports de réparation et plus !

Uniform

Uniformisation

Peu importe la méthode d'acquisition utilisée sur le terrain, nous savons traiter tout type de données pales. La qualité de vos photos est harmonisée et le rendu uniformisé. Vos données deviennent pertinentes pour tous !

Custom

Personnalisation

Vous avez votre propre classification et catégorisation des défauts de pales ? Vous voulez mettre vos rapports et votre espace Blade manager aux couleurs de votre entreprise ? Contactez-nous ! Cornis personnalisera ses outils en fonction de vos besoins. Enfin notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour développer de nouvelles fonctionnalités améliorant votre expérience sur la plateforme.

Stats

Suivi des campagnes

Même éloigné géographiquement, suivez de près l’avancement de vos campagnes d'inspection et de réparation onshore comme offshore, le tout en ligne !

Quality2

Contrôle qualité Cornis Mark

Forts de notre expertise dans le traitement de données, nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de standards de qualité pour vos inspections de pales d'éoliennes, quelle que soit la méthode que vous utilisez sur site. Nous mettons en place différents indicateurs, comme la durée précise de chaque inspection, la taille des pixels sur la pale, le superposition entre images prises, permettant de contrôler la qualité de vos inspections et de suivre la performance sur le terrain des différents acteurs.

Repair_or_not

Repair or Not

Blade Manager vous accompagne dans la planification de vos actions O&M. Planifiez vos futures inspections et réparations très simplement grâce à notre outil "Repair or not". Indiquez pour chaque défaut les actions à entreprendre ("archiver", "surveiller" ou "réparer")