We work worldwide with all actors in the onshore and offshore wind industry: turbines manufacturers, utility companies, independent service providers specialized in inspections and/or repairs. Find below some of our clients and read their testimonials:

Logo_eoleres

"As the very first company to have used Cornis technology, we are very happy we trusted and advised them. The approach and solutions offered by Cornis for the monitoring and inspection of wind turbines blades are helpful for the whole industry."

Exploitation Support Manager,

Eoleres France

Logo_reetec

"It is an outstanding experience working together on CORNIS projects. You really live the spirit of a start-up but at the same time you are truly professional in the services you provide."

Head of Sales,

Reetec Allemagne

Logo_mhiv

"I would like to thank you for the flexibility and the great job Cornis did on Northwind. We are very satisfied about the performance and the result of the blade-inspections on Northwind."

Technical Coordinator,

MHI Vestas Benelux

Logo_greensolver

"In maintenance terms, wind turbine blades are often referred to as the new gearbox. The launch of our service based on Cornis camera marks a milestone in the evolution of the operations and maintenance market and, for the first time, gives owners and operators a credible means through which they can assess and manage the long-term condition of wind turbine blades. [...] We believe that with the Cornis Blade Inspection camera system we can achieve these combined goals and achieve significant budget savings simultaneously."

General Manager,

Greensolver UK

Logo_gev

"We have been working with Cornis for over a year, having taken the decision to invest in their panoblade inspection system and have since collaborated on a number of projects across Europe. The technology is market leading and provides our blade teams with the ability to assess damage in record time and to a high level of image definition, sufficient to meet the highest of O&M requirements. We are able to profile a whole wind park in a matter of weeks rather than months (using traditional methods), allowing us to focus on blade repairs and maintaining the power curve for our clients. Cornis provides us with excellent support throughout the whole process."

General Manager,

GEV Offshore Ltd UK

Natural_power_logo_300dpi

“Since purchasing the Panoblade system in early 2015 Natural Power has undertaken a number of onsite inspections within Europe – the support received from Cornis is greatly appreciated and the speed of their data processing provides our clients with a detailed understanding of potential defects within a relatively short timeframe. Natural Power looks forward to working in conjunction with Cornis to develop further business opportunities to a worldwide market."

Senior Construction Project Manager,

Natural Power UK

Nous travaillons à l’international avec l'ensemble des acteurs de l'éolien onshore comme offshore : constructeurs d'éoliennes, exploitants d'énergie, prestataire de services d'inspections et/ou de réparation. Découvrez certains de nos clients ainsi que leurs témoignages :

Logo_eoleres

"En tant que première entreprise à avoir utilisé la technologie proposée par Cornis, nous sommes heureux de les avoir conseillés et de leur avoir fait confiance. Les approches et solutions de Cornis pour la surveillance et l'inspection de pales d'éoliennes sont utiles pour l'ensemble de la profession."

Responsable Support Exploitation,

Eoleres France

Logo_reetec

"C’est une expérience exceptionnelle que de travailler sur des projets avec Cornis. Vous vivez réellement l’esprit start-up tout en étant vraiment professionnel dans les services que vous fournissez."

Responsable des ventes,

Reetec Allemagne

Logo_mhiv

"Je souhaite vous remercier pour la flexibilité et le très bon travail réalisé par Cornis sur le parc de Northwind. Nous sommes très satisfaits de la performance et des résultats des inspections de pales."

Coordinateur Technique,

MHI Vestas Benelux

Logo_greensolver

"Quand il s’agit de la maintenance des éoliennes, on parle souvent des pales comme la nouvelle boîte de vitesse. Le lancement de notre service [d’inspections de pales] basé sur le système Cornis est une étape importante dans l’évolution du marché de l’Opération et de la Maintenance et, pour la première fois, donne aux propriétaires et aux exploitants des méthodes crédibles pour l’évaluation et le suivi de leurs pales d’éoliennes sur le long terme. [...] Nous croyons que le système photographique Cornis Blade Inspection nous permet d’atteindre ces deux objectifs tout en permettant une réduction des coûts significative."

Directeur Général,

Greensolver UK

Logo_gev

"Nous travaillons avec Cornis depuis plus d’un an, après avoir pris la décision d’investir dans leur système d’inspection Panoblade. Nous avons depuis collaboré sur de nombreux projets à travers l’Europe. Leur technologie, leader sur le marché, apporte à nos équipes pales la possibilité d’identifier les défauts en un temps record et de fournir un niveau de qualité d’image suffisant pour répondre aux plus hautes exigences des exploitants. Nous sommes en mesure de scanner un parc entier en quelques semaines plutôt qu’en plusieurs mois (lorsque les méthodes traditionnelles sont utilisées), ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer sur les réparations de pales tout en garantissant à nos clients une courbe de puissance optimale. Cornis nous assure un excellent soutien tout au long de ce processus."

Directeur Général,

GEV Offshore Ltd UK

Natural_power_logo_300dpi

"Depuis que nous avons investi dans le système Cornis Panoblade début 2015, Natural Power a réalisé de nombreuses inspections en Europe. L’assistance apportée par Cornis est fortement appréciée et la rapidité dans le traitement des données apporte à nos clients une compréhension détaillée des défauts potentiels sous des délais relativement courts. Natural Power a hâte de collaborer avec Cornis dans le monde entier afin de développer d’avantages d’opportunités commer-ciales."

Chargé de Projets Construction Senior,

Natural Power UK